Founding Concept and Executive Director: Dr. Sean Lowry, The University of Newcastle.

All peer reviewers for Project Anywhere are artist academics of international standing. All evaluations are archived for independent auditing.

Editorial Committee:

Professor Brad Buckley, Professor of Contemporary Art and Culture, The University of Sydney.

Professor Bruce Barber, Chair of Media Arts, Nova Scotia College of Art and Design.

Associate Professor Simone Douglas, Director MFA Fine Arts, Parsons The New School for Design.

Professor Steve Dutton, Professor in Contemporary Art Practice, The University of Lincoln.

Dr. Angela Philp, The University of Newcastle.

Dr. Adam Geczy,  The University of Sydney.

Dr. Les Joynes, Director, FormLAB and Visiting Associate Professor of Art, Renmin University of China.

Advisory Committee:

Professor Su Baker, Director Victorian College of the Arts, The University of Melbourne.

Mr. Ilmar Taimre, Executive Consultant, Independent Researcher/Virtual Musician.

Dr. Jocelyn McKinnon, The University of Newcastle.

Associate Professor Nancy de Freitas, Auckland University of Technology.

Professor Brad Buckley, Professor of Contemporary Art and Culture, The University of Sydney.